Easy Bread Recipe

awesome will have to try this.

The Sandbucket

Easy Bread Recipe

Hello,

So I have been looking for ways to cut costs with my shopping bill too, I would like to eat healthier as well and have made a huge change and started making stuff from scratch. After success with lasagne, spaghetti bolognaise and a throw in the pot pork chop casserole I turned my attention to bread.

Turns out we buy quite a lot of bread, between sandwiches for lunch or dinner at work, a quicky lunch for my toddler before she is rushed off to nursery and buying nice flavoured breads to go with casseroles and soup, we spend quite a bit. To be fair it doesn’t often get wasted as I now know how to make a bread pudding! Still I quite often run out of bread and end up trying to fit a trip to the shop in on my way home from work…

View original post 454 more words

Leave a Reply

