Blacklisted Beers – Day Three

Blacklisted Beers – Day Three.

While I dislike big companies if they make good beer that is ok but I doubt they will because there emphasis is on profit and not product or people. This is no reason to blacklist as suggested but you must be careful when trying these beers not to go in with expectations onew way or the other as I’ve had many a beer that I have built up that has fallen short. Also many I didn’t know about but we’re good beers. This doesn’t always carry through to the second taste though.

Leave a Reply

