Beer and pancakes

This man is a man after my own heart as he loves pancakes so much and has experimented with the ingredients a lot further than I have and I have great zeal when it comes to that most holy of dishes – pancakes. Pancake day is a regular ocurrance for me.

http://www.theguardian.com/lifeandstyle/wordofmouth/2015/feb/16/pancake-day-which-beer-makes-best-batter?CMP=EMCNEWEML6619I2

So you see pancakes are not just for pancake day (and beer is not just for drinking in the evening)

2 thoughts on “Beer and pancakes

  1. I really enjoyed reading this! I’ll definitely be heading back to check out your future posts! 🙂 really well written. Keep it up! If you get a chance, stop by and follow my blog? http://iamchefblog.com/ I look forward to reading more soon 🙂 xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

