Writing, thinking, speaking, learning Greek

Simera ego xero einai o nmera oti ego archi va nomizo se ellinka.
Benny author of fluent in 3 months is actually a genius as practising speaking and having a script ready to say its definitely a good way to build your confidence. Even if its only in my mind or on paper just going through the motions is helpful in dispelling those nerves and proving that yes I can do it.
Sure I can’t quite conjugate verbs yet but I can construct simple sentences so I’m on my way to fluency. Maybe I will be able to hold a conversation by the end of the year as I have quite a varied vocabulary even if its at the level of a 4 year old.

Leave a Reply

